This article was last updated by on

How To Complete Baldurs Gate 3 Stunning Strike?

Baldurs Gate 3 Stunning Strike is one of the various Class Features. 

The exclusive Class can be unlocked in Monk Level 5.

Baldurs Gate 3 Stunning Strike is one of the classes in the early game. Players must complete four levels from Martial Arts events to the Feats level. Upon completing level 5, players can get rewards including Ki points and enhanced Unarmoured Movement and Wholeness of Body. 

Continure Reading the ways to unlock the Stunning Strike and its feature for future vents and combat. 

What Is Baldurs Gate 3?

The Baldur’s Gate 3 is a newly updated walk-through game based on various Dragons and Dungeons.

The game takes place in the World of Wizard of the Coast

Players can build their Character according to their wish of  Origin, Class and Race

Also, they can extract tons of Armories, Weapons and precious Ivnevtories in the game. 

Further, the game offers many exclusive features, including online multiplayer, incredible depth and replayability, a character-initiated world and an outstanding location. 

What Is Stunning Strike?

The Stunning Strike is one of the classes players can unlock in the early game. 

Players can unlock the Stunning strike in Level 5 of the Monk class. 

The Monk’s Primary feature is Dexerity and Wisdwon, whereas attacking ability is based on Strength and Dexterity.

After players unlock the Stunning Strike, they can obstruct the KI flow in the enemy’s body.

Ki is basically the form of magic that floats around the body of a living being. 

Players can use the ki to enhance the monk techniques in their Character. 

Furthermore, players can deploy a Stunning Strike with one ki point when they launch a Melee weapon attack on different enemies and are bossed. 

How To Unlock Stunning Strike?

If Players are willing to unlock the Stunning Strike Class, Players must complete four levels starting from the level one Monk. 

Firstly players have to build their unique Character and perform Martial Arts training.

Then, players should complete a series of relatively easier missions to jump the different levels. 

Upon reaching new levels, players will have improved skills and abilities to progress through events and battle against various creatures. 

Players will come across different levels, such as sub-class and Feats, where players should jump across various obstacles and use Ki points.

The Monk class covers a larger distance in jump, it can increase when accordingly when the game progresses. 

How To Complete Stunning Strike?

If players are willing to progress through the Stunning Strike class, follow the given process;

  1. After completing four levels of Monk, Inspect the Upgraded skills of your Character.
Stunning Strike Baldurs Gate 3
Analyzing the Features and Skills of Stunning Strike Class.
  1. Head towards the Wooden Stairs on level 5. 
Wooden Stairs.
Visit the Wooden Stairs location on Level 5.
  1. Use the Stunning Strike Melee or Unarmed to Stun and the Mask of Regret in the green area.
Stunning Strike Melee
Using the Stunning Strike Melee to Stun the Creatures.
  1. Stun and Eliminate the Mask of Vengeance and Mask of Servitude by using the Ki points and Melee. 
Mask Of Servitude Baldurs Gate 3
Eliminating Mask of Vengeance and Mask of Servitude.

Players can now level up after eliminating multiple creatures using the Stunning Strike. 

Players will get more abilities including Ki points and enhanced Unarmoured Movement and Wholeness of Body

The Bottom Line

Baldurs Gate 3 Stunning Strike and one of the early game classes.

Players can unlock the class at level five, specializing in ki Point Strike.

Hopefully, players will complete the events faster to unlock the precious rewards. 

Make sure to learn to build Vengeance Paladin in the Baldurs Gate 3. 
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like